WELCOME
 THE MUSIC
BIOGRAPHY
UPCOMING DATES
VIDEOS/MP3s
CONTACT & STUFF

Rick Rayburn
2016 Concert  Dates

WELCOME
 THE MUSIC
BIOGRAPHY
UPCOMING DATES
VIDEOS/MP3s
CONTACT & STUFF

Contact Us

Double click here to add textWed, May 20, 2015
Valmeyer Elementary School
Valmeyer, IL 1:45
Sun, May 1 Litchfield Moose  
CD Release Party                                       3:00

​Tue, Jun 7, Newport Vermillion Cty Library, 
Newport,IN                                                  2:00

Wed, Jun 8, Louis Latzer Library
Highland, IL                                                 1:00

Thu, Jun 16, Cameron PL
Cameron, MO                                              1:30

Fri, Jun 17, Spartal PL
Sparta, IL                                                    11:00

Sat, Jun 18, Mountain Home Library
Mountain Home, AR                                   10:30

Tue, Jun 21, Macon PL
Macon, MO                                                  1:00

Wed, Jun 22, Shelbyville PL
Shelbybille, IL                                             10:00

Fri, Jun 24, Washington Cty. PL
Potosi, MO                                                   1:00

Sat, Jun 25, Palmer Family Library
Elsberry, MO                                               10:00

Thu, Jun 30, Bryan Bennett  Library
Salem, IL                                                     12:00

Fri, Jul 1, Crab Orchard Comm. Library
Crab Orchard, IL                                           1:00​

Tue, Jul 5, Attica PL
Attica, IN                                                     10:00

Wed, Jul 6, Harrisburg PL                          Harrisburg, IL                                               1:00

Thu, Jul 7, New Athens PL
New Athens, IL                                             3:00

Sat, Jul 9, Lena PL
Lena, IL                                                        1:00

Wed, Jul 13, Rolla PL
Rolla, MO                                                    10:00

Thu, Jul 14, Greenup PL
Greenup, IL                                                   3:00

Wed, Jul 20, Christian Cty Library
Ozark, MO                                                  10:30

Thu, Jul 21, Hartford PL
Hartford, IL                                                   2:30

Wed, Jul 27, Greenville PL
Greenville, IL                                                2:00

Wed, Jul 27, Moyer Library
Gibson  City, IL                                             2:00

Thu, Jul 28, Centralia PL
Centralia, IL                                                 10:30

Wed, Aug 3, Oxford PL
Oxford, IN                                                    12:00

Sun, Sep 25, Litchfield Moose Lodge
Litchfield, IL  (JC benefit event)                    TBA

Wed, Oct 5, Missouri Library Association
Springfield, MO                                             TBA

Thu, Oct 6, Missouri Library Association   Springfield, MO                                             TBA

Wed, Oct 19, Kansas Library Association
Wichita, KS                                                    TBA

Thu, Oct 20, Kansas Library Association
Wichita, KS                                                    TBA

Sat, Nov 26,  Private